Meet and discuss with around 600 of the leading Letters of Credit and Bank Guarantee practitioners from various sectors and more than 50 countries.

Online Webinar

14th-18th June 2021

 

ICC Austria’s Tr@de Finance Week goes online, that will take place from 14th-18th of June 2021, 7.00-10.00am New York | 1.00-4.00pm Vienna | 8.00-11.00pm Singapore

Webinar Highlights

16th Conference on Bank Guarantees
14 + 15 June 2021

Monday, 14th of June 2021, 1:00-4:00pm CET

• Impact of Covid-19 on Demand Guarantees
• Country Issues
• The new ISDGP

Tuesday, 15th of June 2021, 1:00-4:00pm CET

• User perspective: Corporates’ Panel
• Sanction clauses in Demand Guarantees & Compliance Up-date
• Drafting Exercise

Case Studies: ICC Banking Commission Opinions 2020/2021
16 June 2021

Wednesday, 16th of June 2021, 1:00-4:00pm CET

• Various experts from around the globe will present the ICC Banking Commission Opinions from 2020/21.
• incl TA 889rev – TA 908

15th Global Conference on Letters of Credit
17 + 18 June 2021

Thursday, 17th of June 2021, 1:00-4:00pm CET

• Impact of Covid-19 on Letters of Credit
• Country Issues
• What a doc-checker needs to know – in an interactive session

Friday, 18th of June 2021, 1:00-4:00pm CET

• Uniform Rules on Digital Trade Transactions (URDTT)
• Up-dates and recent developments
• Digitalization
• Compliance – Digital ID
• Force Majeure explained

Related Content

PODCAST: Standby Letters of Credit (SBLCs) and their role in International Trade (S1 E57) View →

ARTICLE: ICC, TFG and WTO release the latest research on trade digitalization facilitating MSME financing View →

ARTICLE: The new role of banks in closing the trade finance gap sustainably View →