LGTBQ+ in Trade Treasury & Payments

AIRED ON 19 September 2023 – 9:00 EDT / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CET / 21:00 SGT

Partnered with Allen & Overy, Asian Development Bank, JP Morgan, Lloyds Bank, Visa

Missed the livestream? Catch up below:


The Panel


Key Themes

  • Welcome and Introduction by Deepesh Patel
  • Theme 1: Personal perspectives and the intersection of LGBTQ+ in Trade, Treasury, and Payments
  • Theme 2: The role of allies in the finance industry
  • Theme 3: What the industry could/should do to move forward
  • Q&A Session
  • Closing Remarks


1,550 viewers

Live Tradecast

75 minutes

Streamed on LinkedIn Live


Partners


The power of allies: navigating LGBTQ+ inclusion in trade, treasury, and payments

Being LGBTQ+ in trade, treasury and payments: Sibos livestream


More from the TFG’s Payments and Treasury