AIRED ON 2 July 2024 – 12:00 BST / 13:00 CET / 07:00 ET / 19:00 SGT / 19:00 HKT / 15:00 GST

In collaboration with S&P Global Market Intelligence

Speakers

Host: Deepesh Patel, Editorial Director, Trade Finance Global 

Featuring: Ravi Amin, Trade Compliance Subject Matter Expert, S&P Global Market Intelligence


Key Themes 

  1. Pre and post war Russian profile
  2. Russian trade partners
  3. High-value trade goods
  4. Significance of the materials
  5. Mechanics of sanction busting
  6. Case Study
  7. Supply chain finance industry
  8. Future outlook


In collaboration with:

s&p global market intelligence logo jpg